goals: photography business

So, lately I’ve been taking steps to start up my own photography business. I’ve got appointments to amp up my portfolio and business ideas along with all the little aspects that go into it (stationary, pricing, website etc). I am surrounded by notes of ideas and things that must be done. Danny is so supportive and positive about it. I’m nervous as hell. He says the worst I can do is fail, or not make any money but at least it is something fun that I enjoy. And at least I won’t be sitting around thinking what if? or I should have tried.

I’ll be sure to update about it.

Cheers to a new venture! 

 

DSC_0028ed

Leave a Reply

