Outlander – The Television Series

 So I totally loved this series (well, what I read of it). The first book Outlander was awesome.

These books have been written for over twenty years.

They are fairly long so if you’re not into that I recommend at least reading the first one.

images

After years of rumors about movies and what not, they have decided
to turn it into a tv show! Of course I don’t have Stars but I’ll find a way to watch it.
The first season covers the first book. I hope that it will be awesome.
And I plan on reading the first book before then!


download

Leave a Reply

