Project Life: April

IMG_2243

The layouts of April are fairly random. Except for our vacation.
This first page has washi tape and rubber stamps and chipboard pieces.
Annabel shows up a ton in the album.

IMG_2244

The next page is super random. I wanted to add in the photo strip of my mom and I though.
I scanned it into the computer and cropped it so each one would fit into the 3×4 pockets.

IMG_2245

This page was over two days. We had a little cookout and went to the movies.
Of course I saved the ticket stubs.
And it was Annabel’s first birthday.
The cards I used were from the Sunshine Kit. I love that kit and it’s really going well with my spring photos.

IMG_2246

This is the first page of our vacation.
The “Key West” is gold stickers and I used chipboard pieces on the date card.
Again these cards are from the Sunshine Kit.
I added a divider to this section as well.

IMG_2247

This page is a design A cut in half. The other half was ruined so instead of throwing the whole
thing away I just cut it up and used it as an insert.

IMG_2248

IMG_2249

More Sunshine Kit card and chipboard pieces.

IMG_2250

Same with this page. Washi tape & Sunshine Kit.

Leave a Reply

