Still as Death by: Sarah Stewart Taylor

Another Sweeney St. George mystery.

download

Another good book in the series.

This one took place in a museum. It surrounded Egyptian artifacts and returning characters.
This novel (like all the others) is basically a double mystery.
Both concern museum thefts, one in the 1970’s and one in present day.
Sweeney works with the police and returning character Detective Quinn to solve both mysteries.

I think this may have been the one I enjoyed the most. Well, I can’t choose between this one and the first one (O’ Artful Death).

I”ll give it a 4/5.

The mystery/story is good.
I love the main character even though she irritates me with her personal life choices.

I think it’s a good thing when you can get mad at a character.
I think it means that you’re enjoying the book and really getting into it.

*** not my photo

Leave a Reply

