Project Life: March

March was a sad month for Project Life. But I was able to start using the Sunshine Edition!
I totally love it and I’m glad to be adding new designs and colors to the album.

DSC_0005

The first layout on the left is a page of the Design A cut in half.
I did basically the exact same thing on the other side of this page.
For some reason I really love the individual black and whites of us.

I used the sunshine & midnight kits for this whole spread.
On the right is Annabel’s play date with her new friend.
Nothing too special about these pages.

DSC_0008

The next page I used the sunshine kit.
I made my own tag to add to the photo on the bottom left and used some decorative wood chips to add to the photos.
It was a random spread of photos collected throughout the month so I just put ‘March’ on the date card.

I didn’t realize how little of spreads I made in March until I was adding one for April.

I need to do better!

Leave a Reply

