Spring Weekend

This past weekend actually felt like spring. If it was humid out I would say that it felt like summer.
I was able to wear shorts and flip flops!
Craziness!
I spent some time with my parents. My mom and I have been getting ready for my cousin’s bridal shower.

Danny and I had a date night on Saturday and he helped me pick out a gift for my dad’s birthday.
(tactical shot gun)

Sunday was even better. It was in the upper 70’s!
We did some outdoor work and some stuff around the house. Annabel played outside and she loves her new frisbee.

It was so nice to have the windows open and get some fresh air.

We ran a ton of errands. We got the last of what we needed for vacation and I even started packing.

We also rented some movies (Catching Fire Homefront).
It was great to finally catch up on some movies and stuff around the house and just having some togetherness.
We are always so busy.

It’s again 70 degrees today, but we’re supposed to drop to 35 and get snow tomorrow!!!
It’ll warm back up after that but I really, really need tomorrow to be the last of any winter weather.

Leave a Reply

