25 by 25 update

Here is my progress for my 25 by 25.
Some of course are still in progress.
The italicized ones I think I’m going to just pass on.
The ones that are in progress I’m doing really well with and I’m happy with them.

I have finished reading 14 books for this year. I reached that goal at the end of February/beginning of March.
I really should have aimed for a higher number but I had no idea that it would be so easy!

1. Start running again.

2. Read at least 14 books for 2014.

3. Book a wedding hall.

4. Create ‘love’ bookshelf with Danny for Valentine’s Day.

5. Take more art photographs.

6. Create a large black and white photo for living room wall space.

7. Save money!

8. Continue with my 5 year diary – every day.

9. Get table decorations for wedding reception.

10. Pay off a certain amount of student loans.

11. Create more Project Life spreads.

12. Take Annabel on a hike.

13. Paint pots.

14. Don’t let Danny’s absence get me down.

15. Get a wedding dress – at least pick it out.

16. Complete Danny’s wedding gift. (super excited for this)

17. Finish our first home mini book.

18. Make a summer mini book.

19. Stop biting my nails.

20. Buy a new couch.

21. Grow out hair for wedding.

22. Try something new.

23. Find a church (for the wedding).

24. Get custom rubber stamp for Danny and I.

25. Enjoy life.

Leave a Reply

