Polaroid Photo Album

So I have a Polaroid camera. I’ve mentioned it before in this post.

I usually use my Polaroid photos in my mini books or other crafts, but I didn’t know what to do with my ‘extra’ ones. So I grabbed an
album I already had sitting around and decided to store them there.

DSC_0001DSC_0002 DSC_0004 DSC_0006

I added some fun scrapbook paper to the pages instead of the white that it came with and I simply adhered the photos to the paper. It’s nothing great or anything to brag about but I’m glad I finally have a place for them and hopefully it’ll give me the motivation to take more photos with it! (I’m still getting over the worry of spending $1 per photo and not knowing how it’s going to turn out!)

Horrible photos I know. But I’m glad I finally got somewhere for my Polaroids!

3 comments

  1. Lovely post 🙂

    I too have a polaroid camera somewhere – its about 16 years old haha – I’m not sure it still works but after this post I’m tempted to dig it out and test it.

    Thanks for sharing

      1. I’ll try and get hold of some film for it and post u a blog link if I can actually get it to work! I have a feeling it might be steam-powered though ha!

Leave a Reply

