Wedding Wednesday: Wedding Band

I chose my wedding band! It was quite and easy decision once I found one I liked
for a great price I snatched it up! It is something I’m going to wear forever but it wasn’t one of the
most important items of the wedding so I was really on the hunt for a great deal.
It’s early and I still have over a year until I can actually wear it. But I saved $300 on it and who could say ‘no’ to that?

photo

(The picture is kind of blurry. It’s 14k white gold with paved inset diamonds. Simple but perfect.)

Danny knows what type of band he wants but we need to go and have him sized before we can order it.

Leave a Reply

