dear weekends, I live for you

This weekend was good. Saturday was relaxing. I made some cinnamon rolls for breakfast and did some cleaning and reading.
I got to catch up with one of my friends and Annabel loved playing with her.
Danny surprisingly had the weekend off so we got to spend a good amount of time together.

Annabel met her new bff this weekend. They’re too cute together. I love puppies!
Needless to say she was exhausted Sunday night and I’m sure she’ll be recuperating through today.

photo 1 photo 3 photo 4

 

Annabel is too cute. I can’t help but have a million photos of her.

Leave a Reply

