completed ‘love’ bookshelf

The bookshelf is finally done!
100% done!

photo

I took a Saturday a couple weeks ago when we had a heat wave (it was 40 degrees)
and painted it in the garage. Before that we tried to use
white spray paint and it just didn’t look good. I think it was the quality of the paint and so I just used left over ceiling paint instead.
I used a roller for most of it and then a brush for the spots where the roller couldn’t fit.

I’m sure I’ll be moving things around on there and adding to it.
But for now this will do.

I’m glad we can finally use it. I learned my lesson though. No outdoor crafts unless it’s summer.

Leave a Reply

