Wedding Wednesday: Flowers

While shopping with my mom one day we were at a craft store and we were looking at a bunch of fake flowers. I’m getting real ones for the wedding but it was a good way to get ideas of which kind of flowers I like and which ones would go well with our theme.

download (1)

tulips

download

Spider Mum

images

Roses

They’re all orange of course. Once I talk to a florist I will be inquiring about what flowers are in season
so they are guaranteed to look more like fall.
There will definitely be pumpkins too so I want to make sure they go well with those.

Leave a Reply

