weekend

Although Danny was gone through the whole weekend it was still a good one. My friends came over on Friday to celebrate my birthday and I spent all day Saturday hanging out with Annabel and reading. It was the first day in months that I didn’t leave the house. I also finally painted the bookshelf that Danny built for me. Sunday I went shopping with my mom and sister. We got some wedding ideas and found some good deals for wedding stuff.

IMG_1805

I can’t wait to get the bookshelf in our bedroom!

IMG_1807

Annabel fell asleep on me while I was reading.
It’s so hard to train her to stay off the furniture because she is so needy and cuddly.
And cute so I can’t say no.

IMG_1808

She also was sleeping with her paw on my hand.

IMG_1810

Having everyone over on Friday night really wore her out.
She’s so cute when she’s calm and sleeping.

Leave a Reply

