my birthday ‘party’

This is the second birthday I’m celebrating while with Danny…And the second one he missed because of the Marines.
At least this year he’s in the same country as me!

So since he was going to be gone for the whole weekend I decided to have a little
birthday get together with my girlfriends.

DSC_0002561651

I had a lot of fun and I’m so glad I got to see them – it’s been months!

Annabel of course had a ton of fun and was completely worn out.

I can’t wait for Danny to get home from drill!

Leave a Reply

