Project Life: January

A few weeks ago I shared that  I would be continuing to use Project Life to document our life. One of my goals for 25 by 25 (more on that later) is to create more spreads this year. My first spread is from New Years Eve. I did a horrible job at being photographer that night. SO I’m not even going to share that spread.

This spread is a random one of photos I just wanted to document. It was a day we spent at home hanging out and playing with Annabel. I used the A Beautiful Mess app to edit the photos. The fillers are from the Midnight Kit of Project Life & I used rubber stamps – of course!

DSC_0002

The home renovations also got a page along with our trip to Goodwill and my mom coming over to visit.
I used rubber stamps and fillers from the Midnight Kit.
The January calendar print was free (found on Pinterest).
[You can follow me on Pinterest to find my board of free printables. The button is down on the left!]

DSC_0007

This next layout is from when Danny surprised me with some good chocolate and the other
page is from Annabel having to go to the vet because of a serious cut on her paw. – she’s trouble.

I added the sweet little note Danny wrote me with a heart paper clip.
I used the Midnight Kit and the Cherry Kit.

DSC_0008

I’m so glad that I was able to get more spreads than usual for the month.
If I keep this up my binder will be bursting by the end of the year. I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

