24 random things about me!

Since I’m about to be 24 years old (in two weeks) – here’s 24 random facts about me:

1. Hoodies are my favorite clothing.

2. I love painting my nails – but I always pick off the polish.

3. I must sleep with a light or the television on.

4. I am addicted to pop.

5. I am a list fanatic.

6. I have to have cream and sugar in my coffee.

7. I’m lactose-intolerant, but ice cream and cheese are some of my favorite foods.

8. Children make me anxious.

9. I’m terrified of deep water/swimming.
(I can’t go under water without plugging my nose!)

10. I don’t like cake or pie.

11. Halloween is my favorite holiday.

12. I am a book collector of sorts.

13. I don’t like the number thirteen.

14. One of my long term goals is to live in the country.

15. I love scary movies, but I get scared so easily.

16. I could watch Law and Order: SVU for hours even if I’ve already seen the episodes multiple times.
(To be honest I do this all the time).

17. I get cravings for cold food.

18. I HATE mornings but yet still like to get up early to get things done.

19. McDonald’s hotcakes are one of my guilty pleasures.

20. I always have to be covered up when sleeping.

21. I cried during the new Budweiser – puppy commercial.

22. I still wear clothes from when I was 16 years old.

23. I hit my snooze at least three times every morning my alarm is set.

24. I have curly hair which I used to hate, so I would straighten it all the time.
I have now embraced the curly hair and life is easier!

One comment

  1. Hi 🙂 I’m Iwona and I am a blogger and illustrator 🙂 I just found your blog, which is interesting and cute:) I really like it 🙂 I would like to show you my blog and my illustrations and If you get a second, I’ d love to hear your thoughts on topic my illustrations and blog:) I greet:)

Leave a Reply

