January Sum Up

Celebrated New Years with Danny and friends

Read five books : Gone Girl, Dark Places, Sharp Objects, Defending Jacob & Ape House

Remodeled two bathrooms and painted our bedroom

Made my first wedding purchase (rubber stamps)

Caught up with friends

Baked sugar cookies for the first time

Booked my boudoir photo shoot

Created six Project Life spreads

Joined Society 6 to sell my photography (http://society6.com/CarolMarie)

Printed my first photo on 4×6 paper from my printer – I’ve never had a printer work so well for me! (thank you Danny!!!)

Found another job that I really, really want – we’ll see where that goes

I can’t believe January is done already. I’m so glad we’re another month closer to warmer weather!!!

Leave a Reply

