Society 6

Hello! Just wanted to mention that I have joined Society 6!

A website for artists, photographers … what have you.

I have listed many of my photos on that site for sale as either prints, mugs, t-shirts, canvas bags etc.

It’s a great place to check out gifts for people or maybe a little something special for yourself.

They have all kinds of items and all kinds of art work.

Here is the link to my work – http://society6.com/CarolMarie

I have just joined it so over the next couple days – week I will be adding a bunch more photos.

I’m sure I’ll update on here about it as well.

Leave a Reply

