rubber stamps

I absolutely love rubber stamps! And just had to do a whole post about them.

DSC_0001

They can really add something awesome to a photo or scrap booking or any craft with out getting too crazy.
I first bought stamps from a small business that is now sadly out of business.

DSC_0002

But seeing what I could do/did with those stamps made me love them.
And now I am addicted!
I always check out the $1 stamp bins at the craft store and I always check the shelves to see
if any are new. (Micheal’s always has $1 stamps).

DSC_0003

I know I will be adding stamps to something in the wedding as well.
(I’ve already bought two)
My Project Life album is my favorite place to use stamps.
I add stamps to the filler cards from the kits or I add them onto photos.

DSC_0004

One day I would like to try to make my own!

Leave a Reply

