around here

IMG_1486

IMG_1485

I got some Valentine’s Day decor over the weekend.
Gotta love Target’s cheap section-
you know, right when you walk in and there’s a ton of stuff you really don’t need
but buy anyway.

IMG_1487

I recently got this bar cart and I’m still working on how to decorate it
and what items to add to it.
Now it’s just filled with junk.
(From Target-70% off!).

IMG_1484

And this cute P for our last name.
Well soon to be mine.

IMG_1478

We began the updates to the master bathroom and bedroom.
I am so excited to see it all finished.
And I will be sharing many more photos-of course.

IMG_1480

Annabel is too cute and hates getting up early.
She makes it so difficult for me to get up and leave for work.

Carol

Leave a Reply

