Reading Goal for 2014

So I’ve decided that I am going to read 14 books in 2014 (at least).

I think I’ll be able to do it. Especially if this huge reading kick I’m in sticks around.

So book number one is done. – Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn.

9780307588364_custom-addea3c8937befb02819f783586e0e168072d072-s6-c30
That book was simply amazing.
And now there is a movie coming out later this year.
I’m extremely excited.
Flynn’s writing style is wonderful as well.
I am excited to get my hands on her other two books.

And so now my reading goal continues with Defending Jacob by William Landay.

Leave a Reply

