Documenting 2014

I have (easily) decided to stick with Project Life to document this year.
I really loved doing it last year and I loved the freedom that came along with it.

I started Project Life in 2013 but I went back and documented everything from 2012 for Danny and I.
I have decided to use the same album. I am just creating an end page for 2013 and a beginning page for 2014.

DSC_0002

I am using the cover page cards from the Midnight Kit.
The only differences in their suggestions and what I did was adding the yellow polka dot card and adding the gold 14.

I decided to add to the album I’m already using because I have plenty of space left over.

DSC_0001 DSC_0003

As you can see it’s not very thick.
I’m hoping I’ll have even more pages for 2014!!!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

