Christmas: Project Life

Christmas/Christmas Eve were combined in my Project Life spread.
The paper I used was from scrap book paper that I stocked up on at the beginning of December
when I started December Daily and the holidays began.

I also used a Project Life 3×4 card for journaling. (From the Midnight Kit).
I used gold chip board pieces to create the ‘Christmas ’13’
and I created a 4×6 collage to add more phots to the spread.

DSC_0201ed

DSC_0203ed

DSC_0202ed

DSC_0204ed

Leave a Reply

