2014

These are just some goals and/or plans for the rest of the year. I’m never one to make resolutions. I always felt that if you wanted to change something about yourself then why wait until a certain day?-just do it! But I’m one of those people who love to plan ahead so I figured it would be fun to make a list of things I would like to do. (I won’t beat myself up if they don’t happen though).

make a large dent in my school loans

plan an awesome two year anniversary celebration with Danny

plan our wedding – book the hall! 

read  …  a lot!

finish the house

try new crafts

work my One Little Word goal into my life and crafts

visit Danny when he is away training for the Marine Corps

take more photos 

focus on my health – start running again once it is warmer out

start up a new journal

take Annabel on more walks

Untitled

Leave a Reply

