2013

Another year done – I can’t believe it.
For someone who has a bit of Triskaidekaphobia (the fear of the number 13) 2013 was actually a really good year for me.

Danny made it home safe after his deployment
(we made it through our first deployment)

IMG_0706

I graduated from college with my Bachelor’s Degree in Anthropology

photo

We got a sweet little puppy – Annabel

IMG_0026

I bought a new car

IMG_0033

Started my “big girl” job as a data analysis for an airline

Moved in with Danny and out of my parents’ house

Danny and I got engaged!!!

DSC_0004ed

Enjoying the snow with Annabel.

DSC_0089ed

Marine Corps Ball

DSC_0030

First Christmas Eve and Christmas morning spent with Danny.

DSC_0166

I’m so looking forward to seeing what the next year will bring and

all the new memories we will make as a little family together.

Untitled

Leave a Reply

