23, December 2013

This past week has been a little hectic with my grandmother’s passing and trying to get everything ready for Christmas.

My grandmother’s funeral was very nice and I know she would be very pleased with it. It was good to see so many people there to celebrate my grandmother and to share memories.

Sunday was spent at her house so everyone and the out of towners could spend some more time together before everyone leaves.

All Christmas presents have been bought and wrapped. Everything is ready for Christmas and I cannot believe that it is this week!
This year has gone by so fast!

This is the first time that I have felt that there will be changes with the new year. That this marks another stage in life for myself.

Here are some photos from the weekend …

IMG_1330 IMG_1337 IMG_1339 IMG_1340 IMG_1342 IMG_1344 IMG_1348 IMG_1352

Leave a Reply

