monday monday monday

It was so unbelievably difficult to get this week started.

I was on the go all weekend even though I was sick.
Friday night Danny and I stayed in – due to me being sick.
He had drill all weekend so Saturday I got a lot of Christmas shopping done with my friend.
And that night I got together with my girlfriends from school.
It was nice getting to catch up with all my friends in one day.

IMG_1281

Sunday I did even more shopping with my mom.
And now I’m almost completely done.
And so far everything I have is wrapped.
[I can’t believe Christmas is in two weeks!]

IMG_1288

I was so excited for Danny to come home Sunday night (and of course so was Annabel). I wish we had more time together though.
So it’s Monday and I’m already excited for us to have next weekend together.

Leave a Reply

