December Daily: Catch Up

catching up on my days…

Day Two/Page Two: I used scrap book paper as the background with a date card from the
Project Life Midnight kit. I used a rubber stamp for the date along with “you + me”.
I used a chip board number for the day.
There were no pictures this day. it was a fairly relaxing/lame day.
We caught up on The Walking Dead – one of our favorites and ordered Chinese food.
On the back of the page I used a tree stamp to create a pattern.

DSC_0016

Day Three/Page Three: Another typical day. I tried to have a bit of a photo shoot with Annabel.
She’s good when you tell her to sit-just getting her in the right position first is difficult.
I used a 6×6 piece of scrap book paper, a rubber stamp for the number three, a star embellishment
and a Project Life 3×4 printable for the journaling.
(check out http://scrapbookprintables.wordpress.com/ for free printables.
You can use them for anything!)

DSC_0017

DSC_0018

And this is what I’ve decided to do to part of the back:

DSC_0020

Here are some better pictures of the previous post about this:

DSC_0013 DSC_0014 DSC_0015

 

20 days until Christmas! WHAT?!

Leave a Reply

