Room by Emma Donaghue

wow, just wow

download

It took me about two days to finish this book.
I absolutely loved it!
It’s told from the perspective of a five year old boy.
Because it is told through the eyes of a five year old things do not come clear very quickly.
I don’t even want to say much about the story because I do not want to give anything away.
(I will worn that it may be a tiny bit graphic/violent/weird).
It’s a national bestseller and I have no doubts as to why it became that successful.
Not to mention, it had a perfectly perfect ending.

Seriously pick up a copy-it was wonderful.

*not my photo

Untitled

Leave a Reply

