Happy Thanksgiving!

Happy Thanksgiving!
Enjoy your day!
I will be visiting my parents and celebrating my mom’s birthday.
(it’s my first Thanksgiving off in four years!)

images

I am thankful for:

Danny – which just stating him encompasses so many things I’m thankful for
including how much he spoils me

My wonderful parents who help me so much even though now I’m completely out on my own

Family

Friends

My sweet puppy Annabel

My job

My health-although it’s not perfect it’s a hell of a lot better than other peoples’ 

For my education 

Appliances – having a washer and dryer at home 

Getting to live in a nice big house in a safe neighborhood

Having a brand new reliable car

Untitled

Leave a Reply

