Wedding Wednesday – Invitations, Save the Dates & other paper needs

So I have been doing a lot of browsing on Pinterest for wedding stuff.
We’re so far out that I’m just focusing on getting ideas and finding companies I may want to use.

So I found Wedding Paper Divas 

I love the different fonts and layouts they have.
I’m definitely leaning to cards for our save the dates.

sealed_style-save_the_date_postcards-jenny_romanski-black triumphant_ties-save_the_date_postcards-float_paperie-milk-neutral we_the_wed-signature_white_photo_save_the_date_cards-stacey_day-white

So far these are my favorites.
But we’ll have to see what kind of photography we have before actually choosing.

I love getting ideas – I may have too many.

Untitled

*not my photos

Leave a Reply

