my weekend

Over the weekend Danny and I ran errands.
We had a very successful trip to GoodWill.

DSC_0004

And I love our new rocking chair.

photo 3
[He’s waiting for me to pull the car around]

We went out with our friends to Granite City – a new bar/restaurant.

photo 1

We also had Thanksgiving at my grandmother’s house.
I’m really glad Danny got to go; and that he gets along with my family very well.

photo 5

And of course Sunday was football day.

photo 4

My mom got me a bunch of bridal magazines some new and some old from people she knows.
She also got me a wedding planner/binder.

DSC_0019ed

It was a good weekend.

Untitled

Leave a Reply

