what’s in my purse?

I have seen these posts done before – like everywhere.

So here goes mine.

Right now I’m using a Merona purse that I got from Target – on clearance of course.
I have a ton of purses, they’re kind of my weakness. But I always have to make sure that my ‘usuals’ will fit. So my purses are fairly large in size unless I purchase a clutch/small bag for a special occasion.

DSC_0009

I always have my wallet of course – and my small bag for medicine.

DSC_0001

On top of multiple lip gloss, lipstick and chap stick-Lotion. Eye drops.

DSC_0004

I always aim for a purse that a book will fit in.
Along with my planner and notebook (since I am a list fanatic).

DSC_0002

Pens of course – headphones – work badge.

DSC_0003

Gum, mints and usually candy – a necessity.
Most of the time I also have some sort of snack in there during the week for work.

And that is my purse for you. I wish I could say I have my camera in there all the time.
But there’s no time for it during the work week.

Leave a Reply

