catching up

This twelve day stretch is killing me.
I have begun to loose track of what day it is.
I haven’t worked this many days in a row in a very, very long time.
And I’m sure that twelve days is nothing to some people.
Work is crazy overwhelming – hectic – stressful etc.
So many things are up in the air at the moment and I have no idea what is going on some of the time.

I am so looking forward to this weekend.
Danny and I have some plans and I will be celebrating Thanksgiving with my mom’s side of the family.
Not to mention I am so ready to sleep in. Anything past 4:30 am would be great!

I would love to catch up on my crafts and reading as well!

Leave a Reply

