Project Life – Marine Corps Ball

I had such a  difficult time getting photos of this page.
(The lighting in the craft room after sunset is horrible!)

IMG_1101

But I did a simple spread. I cut up 12×12 USMC scrapbook paper to put as filler and backgrounds.

IMG_1104

I punched a hole in the program for the ball and added it in.
The bottom left slot holds our tickets.

The second 3×4 from the left has Danny’s old emblem from his dress blue cover (hat).
I didn’t have a chance to take as many pictures as I wanted.
It was a busy night with him being a part of the ceremony.

Leave a Reply

