I want to write a book ..

The only issue is I have no idea where to start – and I’m not talking about getting it published etc.
I don’t have an idea – I don’t even know what kind of book I want to write.

If  I had a bucket list writing a book would be one of the top things on that list.
Maybe one day something will come to me.
I was almost an English major – along with many other options I explored. But I just could not pass up a science major.

So I guess I can just add this to my list of goals or my list of things I’d like to do but I won’t stress about.

One comment

  1. don’t stress about it. buy a notebook or a journal that will always be for writing. keep it with you and just write when you want whenever anything comes to you.
    -alexandria

Leave a Reply

