Confessions

I suffer from anxiety and depression

I am a total cat person – but I love my bels

Not a day goes by that I don’t wonder why I’m in the field I’m in

I have a horrible nail biting habit

I used to smoke – and sometimes wish I still did

I love staying home

I wish I could be more creative

I want to write a book – but have literally no ideas

The other day I had a complete revelation and wished I could go back to school for something else

I hate winter

I’m terrified of flying – and work for an airline

I have a candy and mountain dew addiction – it’s legitimate

I cry a lot – either happy or sad

Fall is my favorite

I am so happy with where I am in life right now

Leave a Reply

