Love & Marriage

It’s that time of year, and that age of life – where weddings are a very very common occurrence. I’ll have gone to three weddings in a span of two months. I love weddings – the love, the dancing, the food and drinks – but I’m over it for now.

Last night was a little crazy and to sum it up I’m lucky Danny didn’t get sick in my new car. But he was the best man and he had a really sweet speech and he looked great in his bow tie.

I also had to leave right before the wedding started because Annabel ended up getting bit or stung by something and she had an allergic reaction. One side of her mouth was so swollen!  I was really worried about her but she looked so funny!

Other than that all was great.

photo 1  PicMonkey Collage

PicMonkey Collage3  DSC_0011

DSC_0046ed

Leave a Reply

