Monday Fun-day?!

I ended up getting stuck with a doctor appointment smack dab in the middle of the day so the only way to handle this situation was to take the whole day off 🙂

IMG_0733


I started the morning with breakfast, enjoying a cup of coffee and hanging out with Annabel. We went for a walk early on (9:30 am is still early to me). But we live in such a quite neighborhood-it was so nice and we had sunny, crisp, fall weather-my favorite!

IMG_0732

Here’s the issue ^^
half way through the walk she gets bored and wants to play with the leash…

I got to work on a crochet project as well.
IMG_0736

After my appointment I got to spend time with my mom. We went to lunch and shopping. I finally found a shelving unit to put under our wall collage that I’ve started up. It’s not complete-I have no idea what to put on there or how to decorate it. But I’m sure it won’t take long. A crock pot was also invested in. Which means cooking is in my future-yuck!

IMG_0741

But all in all it was a great day. I wish I had everyday off to hang out and do whatever I want and spend time with the beast.

Leave a Reply

