DIY Side Table

And when I say DIY I mean – repainted.
I started with a cheap side table from Target. At least that is where I think it’s from.
I’ve had it for a long time.
And for the new bedroom I’m aiming for an orange and gray theme. Mostly gray with orange being the accent color.
I don’t think I will ever do another project like this. I’m not into spray painting. Or maybe I just don’t have the patience.
Anyways, I love the way it turned out. I guess it could be considered a loud/obnoxious orange, but it’s exactly what I wanted.

DSC_0063 DSC_0066

Leave a Reply

