Pumpkin Farm!

Got out to the pumpkin farm today! Just my mom and I went for a quick little trip.

I just wanted a picture taking opportunity and she needed a pumpkin for her decorations.

It was nice to get out and get some fresh air! But today has been an exhausting day. From being sick last night/early this morning after work, then waking up early and running errands. But it was nice to wake up to a phone call from Danny. (20 days until I see him!)

  

I just love fall and Halloween so much!!!

  

Leave a Reply

